Board of directors

Femern A/S' board of directors consists of 12 people. 8 members are elected at the annual general meeting and 4 members by the employees of the company.

Peter Frederiksen
Jørn Tolstrup Rohde
Deputy Chairman
Board member Walther Christophersen.
Walter Christophersen
Board member Claus Jensen.
Claus Jensen
Lene Lange
Board member Rainer Feuerhake.
Rainer Feuerhake
Ruth Schade
Mikkel Hemmingsen

Elected by employees

Board member Jeanne Christensen
Jeanne Christensen
Board member Villads Engstrøm.
Villads Engstrøm
Anne Bøgh Johansen
Randi Weihrauch

Femern A/S uses its own cookies as well as cookies from third parties. Cookies are used to remember your settings, traffic metrics and to present you with targeted adverts. By continuing your browsing of this website, you consent to this use of cookies. If you do not want to accept the use of cookies, you will have to leave the website or block cookies in your browser. You may always withdraw your consent by blocking the use of cookies in your browser. Read more here.